View Larger Map

Phone: 716-242-8100  // Fax: 716-242-8101 // email info@bsawlaw.com
701 Seneca Street Suite 609, Buffalo, NY 14210
Hours: 9.00AM-5.00PM EST

 

Direct Phone Numbers and Email:
James Bennett – (716)242-8102
jbennett@bsawlaw.com

Joel Schechter – (716)242-8103
jschechter@bsawlaw.com

Kristin Arcuri – (716)242-8104
karcuri@bsawlaw.com

Pauline Will – (716)242-8105
pwill@bsawlaw.com

Carol Condon – (716)242-8115
ccondon@bsawlaw.com

Peter Cantone – (716)242-8109
pcantone@bsawlaw.com

Ashley Emery – (716)242-8107
aemery@bsawlaw.com

Ashley Blahowicz – (716)242-8108
ablahowicz@bsawlaw.com